Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations Superintendent lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Barnes, John Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent jbarnes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Berry, Alan Digital Media Specialist Digital Media aberry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Cochran, Cory Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent ccochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Coyne, Jeffrey Director of Federal Relations Superintendent jcoyne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0551
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media Digital Media dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist Digital Media gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
King-Rowley, Camille Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director Jobs crowley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Naughton, Laura State Board Administrator Superintendent lnaughton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer Digital Media nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs Superintendent sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Walsh, Steve Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent swalsh@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Whitcomb, Trish Senior Advisor to the Superintendent Superintendent twhitcomb@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0581