Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Rodman, James Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Senniappan, Muthulakshmi Warehouse Architect IT msenniappan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Stephens, Jason Helpdesk Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5703
Towns , Joshua Director of Information Technology IT jtowns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Tubbs, Michelle Data Collections Manager IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0809
Turner, Nick Systems Administrator IT idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577

Pages