Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Barber, Jeff Assistant Director of Grants Management GrantsMgt jbarber@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Broderick, Mark Grant Specialist GrantsMgt broderic@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Cummins, Linda Support Specialist GrantsMgt cummins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9228
Dillon, Katie Grants Specialist GrantsMgt kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Garrison, Lloyd Grants Management Specialist GrantsMgt lgarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Lamey, Elizabeth Title I Grants Management Specialist GrantsMgt eandrews@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6646
Luther, Bill Title I Grant Specialist GrantsMgt wluther@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Martz, Brenda Grants Specialist GrantsMgt bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Reedus, Lenee Grant Specialist GrantsMgt lreedus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Richburg, DeVonne 21st Century Grant Specialist GrantsMgt drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Rusthoven, Linda Charter School Grant Specialist GrantsMgt rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Tuchman, Olga Grants Specialist GrantsMgt otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554