Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Geier, Charlie Director of Early Learning and Intervention EarlyLearning cgeier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Gibboney, Jeff Outreach Coordinator - Region 3 Outreach jgibboney@doe.in.gov (317) 508-7884
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media Digital Media dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Senior Application Developer IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Glisson, Carrie Support and Training Specialist Transportation cglisson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Developer IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Green, Michelle eLearning Development Specialist eLearning mgreen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5702
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist Digital Media gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hacker, Audra Homeschool and Homeless Support Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Hairston , Starr Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach shairston@doe.in.gov (317) 760-4509
Haney, Elaine Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mhaney@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Hardoin, Steven Application Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hardy, Rachel Support Specialist Licensing rhardy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Hart, Samantha Communications Specialist Communications hart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536
Hartmann, Suzette School Meals Initiative Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Havey, Rachael Title I Specialist TitleI rhavey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Hedlund, Erin Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment ehedlund@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Henry, Sarah B. Accounts Payable Specialist Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Herzog, Christina Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872

Pages